Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michelle Ruble
Executive Director of Student Life and Athletics
301-539-4711 mmruble@csmd.edu
Sarah Williams
Associate Athletic Director/ Athletic Trainer
301-539-4761 scwilliams5@csmd.edu
Gabrielle Smallwood
Athletic Coordinator
301-934-2251 x7207 glsmallwood@csmd.edu
Andrea Sherman
Operations Manager
301-934-7508 aasherman@csmd.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Michael
Head Coach
akmichael@csmd.edu
Todd Snell
Assistant Coach
tksnell@csmd.edu
Brad Sullivan
Assistant Coach
bmsullivan1@csmd.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alan Hoyt
Head Coach
ajhoyt@csmd.edu
Daniel Richards
Assistant Coach
ddrichards@csmd.edu
Ernest Chambers
Assistant Coach
ebchambers@csmd.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erik Koch
Head Coach
epkoch@csmd.edu
Layne Ponder
Assistant Coach
ldponder@csmd.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Knight
Head Coach
gmknight@csmd.edu
Rob Romero
Assistant Coach
rcromero@csmd.edu
Steve Wagner
Assistant Coach
swagner2@csmd.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Regina Gibbons
Head Coach
rngibbons@csmd.edu
Amber Whelan
Assistant Coach
anwhelan@csmd.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ardell Jackson
Head Coach
atjackson5@csmd.edu
Marcus LeCounte
Assistant Coach
mjlecounte@csmd.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Charlie Raphael
Head Coach
craphael@csmd.edu
Nick Porovne
Assistant Coach
naporovne@csmd.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jenica Leonard
Head Coach
jleonard1@csmd.edu
Nila Straka
Assistant Coach
lstoribio-straka@csmd.edu