Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michelle Ruble
Dean of Student Development
301-539-4711 mmruble@csmd.edu
Sarah Williams
Assistant Athletic Director
301-539-4761 scwilliams5@csmd.edu
Gabrielle Smallwood
Athletic Coordinator/Athletic Trainer
301-934-2251 x7207 glsmallwood@csmd.edu
Andrea Sherman
Operations Manager
301-934-7508 aasherman@csmd.edu
Chris Cox
Athletic Communications Coordinator
cbcox1@csmd.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Michael
Head Coach
akmichael@csmd.edu
Todd Snell
Assistant Coach
tksnell@csmd.edu
Brad Sullivan
Assistant Coach
bmsullivan1@csmd.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alan Hoyt
Head Coach
ajhoyt@csmd.edu
Daniel Richards
Assistant Coach
ddrichards@csmd.edu
Jerry Sharpe
Assistant Coach
jtsharpe@csmd.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erik Koch
Head Coach
epkoch@csmd.edu
Layne Ponder
Assistant Coach
ldponder@csmd.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Galeano
Head Coach
ajgaleano@csmd.edu
Nick Porovne
Assistant Coach
naporovne@csmd.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Regina Gibbons
Head Coach
rngibbons@csmd.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ernest Chambers
Head Coach
ebchambers@csmd.edu
Leea Parker
Assistant Coach
lsparker@csmd.edu
Cal Weirich
Assistant Coach
cjweirich@csmd.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard Landis
Head Coach
rdlandis@csmd.edu
Nick Porovne
Assistant Coach
naporovne@csmd.edu
Jamie Stathers
Assistant Coach
jlstathers@csmd.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allorie Sanders
Head Coach
arsanders@csmd.edu
Elizabeth Ravancho
Assistant Coach
earavancho@csmd.edu
Toniya Scott
Assistant Coach
tdscott1@csmd.edu
Christina Taylor
Assistant Coach