Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michelle Ruble
Executive Director of Student Life and Athletics
301-539-4711 mruble@csmd.edu
Sarah Williams
Assistant Athletic Director/ Athletic Trainer
301-539-4761 swilliams5@csmd.edu
Brooke Bowling
Athletic Coordinator/ Athletic Trainer
301-934-2251 ext. 7207 ebowling@csmd.edu
Melissa Chambers
Operations Manager
301-934-7508 mchambers@csmd.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Michael
Head Coach
AMichael@csmd.edu
Todd Snell
Assistant Coach
tsnell@csmd.edu
Brad Sullivan
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alan Hoyt
Head Coach
AHoyt@csmd.edu
Daniel Richards
Assistant Coach
ddrichards@csmd.edu
Burton Moody
Assistant Coach
BMoody@csmd.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Russell
Head Coach
drussell@csmd.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Campbell
Head Coach
scampbell1@csmd.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Galeano
Head Coach
AGaleano@csmd.edu
Gary Knight
Assistant Coach
Rodney Fugitt
Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Trice
Head Coach
jtrice@csmd.edu
Richard Navies
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Cleary
Head Coach
JCleary@csmd.edu
Danielle Watt
Assistant Coach
dwatt@csmd.edu
Jerry Barron
Assistant Coach
jbarron1@csmd.edu
Bill Hitte
Assistant Coach
BillH@csmd.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ardell Jackson
Head Coach
atjackson5@csmd.edu
Kim Barnes
Assistant Coach
kbarnes@csmd.edu
Marcus LeCounte
Assistant Coach
mlecounte@csmd.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brooke Trivett
Head Coach
ptrivett@csmd.edu
Annie Sullivan
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nina Duron
Head Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ashley Wolfe
Head Coach
AWolfe1@csmd.edu
Ron Swann
Assistant Coach
ASwann@csmd.edu
Nila Straka
Assistant Coach
ltoribio-straka@csmd.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Trice
Head Coach
jdtrice@csmd.edu
Richard Navies
Assistant Coach