Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michelle Ruble
Executive Director of Student Life and Athletics
301-539-4711 mmruble@csmd.edu
Sarah Williams
Associate Athletic Director/ Athletic Trainer
301-539-4761 scwilliams5@csmd.edu
Brooke Bowling
Athletic Coordinator/ Athletic Trainer
301-934-2251 ext. 7207 ebbowling@csmd.edu
Andrea Sherman
Operations Manager
301-934-7508 aasherman@csmd.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Michael
Head Coach
akmichael@csmd.edu
Todd Snell
Assistant Coach
tksnell@csmd.edu
Brad Sullivan
Assistant Coach
bmsullivan1@csmd.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alan Hoyt
Head Coach
ajhoyt@csmd.edu
Daniel Richards
Assistant Coach
ddrichards@csmd.edu
Burton Moody
Assistant Coach
bdmoody@csmd.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Russell
Head Coach
darussell@csmd.edu
Layne Ponder
Assistant Coach
ldponder@csmd.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Campbell
Head Coach
stcampbell1@csmd.edu
Robert Cusack
Assistant Coach
rjcusack1@csmd.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Bowman
Head Coach
zebowman@csmd.edu
Gary Knight
Associate Coach
gmknight@csmd.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ken Killion
Head Coach
kjkillion@csmd.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Becca Collins
Head Coach
rmcollins2@csmd.edu
Amber Whelan
Assistant Coach
anwhelan@csmd.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ardell Jackson
Head Coach
atjackson5@csmd.edu
Kim Barnes
Assistant Coach
kvbarnes@csmd.edu
Marcus LeCounte
Assistant Coach
mjlecounte@csmd.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Molly O'Friel
Head Coach
msofriel@csmd.edu
Carrie Lovejoy
Assistant Coach
CLovejoy@csmd.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nina Duron
Head Coach
nrduron@csmd.edu
Josh Burnett
Assistant Coach
jbburnett@csmd.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jenica Leonard
Head Coach
jleonard1@csmd.edu
Nila Straka
Assistant Coach
lstoribio-straka@csmd.edu
Kaila Exum
Assistant coach
kaexum@csmd.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ken Killion
Head Coach
kjkillion@csmd.edu