Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michelle Ruble Executive Director of Student Life and Athletics
301-539-4711 mruble@csmd.edu
Sarah Williams Assistant Athletic Director/ Athletic Trainer
301-539-4761 swilliams5@csmd.edu
Colleen Joffe Operations Manager
301-934-7508 colleenj@csmd.edu
Brooke Bowling Athletic Coordinator/ Athletic Trainer
301-934-2251 ext. 7207 ebowling@csmd.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Michael Head Coach
AMichael@csmd.edu
Scott Middleton Assistant Coach
smiddleton1@csmd.edu
Todd Snell Assistant Coach
tsnell@csmd.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alan Hoyt Head Coach
AHoyt@csmd.edu
Daniel Richards Assistant Coach
ddrichards@csmd.edu
Burton Moody Assistant Coach
BMoody@csmd.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robbie Early Head Coach
rearly@csmd.edu
David Russell Assistant Coach
drussell@csmd.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steven Foote Head Coach
sfoote@csmd.edu
Dillon Draper Assistant Coach
ddraper@csmd.edu
Justin Duvall Assistant Coach
jduvall@csmd.edu
James Sturdivant Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Galeano Head Coach
AGaleano@csmd.edu
Simon French Assistant Coach
sfrench@csmd.edu
Rodney Fugitt Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Trice Head Coach
jtrice@csmd.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Cleary Head Coach
JCleary@csmd.edu
Rebecca Gleason Assistant Coach
RGleason@csmd.edu
Bill Hitte Assistant Coach
BillH@csmd.edu
Jerry Watkins Assistant Coach
JWatkins@csmd.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ardell Jackson Head Coach
atjackson5@csmd.edu
Kim Barnes Assistant Coach
kbarnes@csmd.edu
Marcus LeCounte Assistant Coach
mlecounte@csmd.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Otten Head Coach
dotten@csmd.edu
Brooke Trivett Assistant Coach
ptrivett@csmd.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Barry McGrellis Head Coach
bmcgrellis@csmd.edu
Simon French Assistant Coach
sfrench@csmd.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ashley Wolfe Head Coach
AWolfe1@csmd.edu
Ron Swann Assistant Coach
ASwann@csmd.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Trice Head Coach
jdtrice@csmd.edu