Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michelle Ruble
Executive Director of Student Life and Athletics
301-539-4711 mruble@csmd.edu
Sarah Williams
Associate Athletic Director/ Athletic Trainer
301-539-4761 swilliams5@csmd.edu
Brooke Bowling
Athletic Coordinator/ Athletic Trainer
301-934-2251 ext. 7207 ebowling@csmd.edu
Melissa Chambers
Operations Manager
301-934-7508 mchambers@csmd.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Michael
Head Coach
AMichael@csmd.edu
Todd Snell
Assistant Coach
tsnell@csmd.edu
Brad Sullivan
Assistant Coach
bsullivan1@csmd.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alan Hoyt
Head Coach
AHoyt@csmd.edu
Daniel Richards
Assistant Coach
ddrichards@csmd.edu
Burton Moody
Assistant Coach
BMoody@csmd.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Russell
Head Coach
drussell@csmd.edu
Layne Ponder
Assistant Coach
ldponder@csmd.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Campbell
Head Coach
scampbell1@csmd.edu
Robert Cusack
Assistant Coach
rjcusack1@csmd.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jake Shelton
Head Coach
jwshelton@csmd.edu
Zach Bowman
Assistant Coach
zebowman@csmd.edu
Taylor Ross
Assistant Coach
taross@csmd.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ken Killion
Head Coach
kjkillion@csmd.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Becca Collins
Head Coach
Landry Dreher
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ardell Jackson
Head Coach
atjackson5@csmd.edu
Kim Barnes
Assistant Coach
kbarnes@csmd.edu
Marcus LeCounte
Assistant Coach
mlecounte@csmd.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Goggins
Head Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nina Duron
Head Coach
nduron@csmd.edu
Gary Knight
Assistant Coach
gnight@csmd.edu
Marissa Hill
Assistant Coach
mahill3@csmd.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jenica Leonard
Head Coach
jleonard1@csmd.edu
Nila Straka
Assistant Coach
ltoribio-straka@csmd.edu
Kaila Exum
Assistant coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ken Killion
Head Coach
kjkillion@csmd.edu